Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Email list, CT State Senate and House Members who voted for the Intolerable Act, 3 April 2013.

Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov, Brenda.Kupchick@housegop.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov, David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov, Gail.Lavielle@housegop.ct.gov, Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov, Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov, Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov, Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov, David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov, Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov, David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov, Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov, Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov, Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov, Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov, Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov, David.Baram@cga.ct.gov, Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov, Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov, Arthur.Oneill@housegop.ct.gov, Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov, Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov, Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov, James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov, Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov, Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov, Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov, Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov, Charles.D.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov, John.Shaban@housegop.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@housegop.ct.gov, Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov, Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov, Michael.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov, Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov, Richard.Smith@housegop.ct.gov, Prasad.Srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov, Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov, Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov, Stephen.Walko@housegop.ct.gov, Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov, Larry.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov, Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov, Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov, David.Yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov, Elaine.Obrien@cga.ct.gov, Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov, Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov, Christie.Carpino@housegop.ct.gov, Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov, Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov, Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov, Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov, Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov, Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov, Henry.Genga@cga.ct.gov, John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov, Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov, Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov, Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov, Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov, Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov, John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov, Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov, Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov, Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov, John.Fonfara@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov, Andres.Ayala@cga.ct.gov, Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov, Duff@senatedems.ct.gov, Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov, John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov, Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov, Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov, Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov, Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov, Andrea.Stillman@cga.ct.gov, Gary.LeBeau@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov, Antony.Musto@cga.ct.gov, Beth.Bye@cga.ct.gov, Terry.Gerratana@cga.ct.gov, Paul.Doyle@cga.ct.gov, Carlo.Leone@cga.ct.gov, martin.looney@cga.ct.gov, Donald.Williams@cga.ct.gov, Edward.Meyer@cga.ct.gov, Gayle.Slossberg@cga.ct.gov, Joseph.Crisco@cga.ct.gov

11 comments:

Backwoods Engineer said...

Torpedo LOS! Twice in one day!
Well done, Mike!

Anonymous said...

Need to het their oaths and affirmations for off
For office. The charge is sedition.

Anonymous said...

That list is a good start, but I think that what is needed is a full-blown Fedlist a la Matt Bracken's excellent "Enemies Foreign and Domestic". The list needs to include the real name and physical address (including lat/long GPS coordinates) of the current holder of every elected or appointed position in both the Federal and State governments plus the same for all upper level bureaucrats at any level of government down to local. There also needs to be published the same information for all media moguls and talking-heads along with top officials of organizations such as SPLC,NAACP, Media Watch, MoveOn and the like.

That information needs to be collected and disseminated to the widest possible audience. It needs to be encrypted, encoded onto graphic, video, and even text files. Heck there needs to be worms crawling through the web with links to the files so that ANYONE can have access to them and so that the possibility of tyrannical government goons being to erase every copy is so remote as to effectively be impossible.

Then we can see how quickly they fold when it is their elite asses on the line.

Anonymous said...

Nice to know who they are, so they may be dealt with at the proper time.

Anonymous said...

Now thats a LIST I wouldnt want to be on..

Yank lll

Anonymous said...

That list is a good start. How about all 535 in the house & senate? They all "Need to feel the LOVE" we have for them.

Roger Richard said...

Will one of these oath keeping state legislators please take down the "Connecticut the Constitution State" sign and put it out behind the State House. Thank you very much. Conn. ex-pat.

Anonymous said...

Home addresses and phone numbers.

Anonymous said...

Street view is your friend, for now. May the list grow.

Anonymous said...

the beaty of the second amendment is that you wont need it until they try and take it.

asma akter said...

thank you very much for good list.we beneficial to this list.visit We buy houses Hartford CT You might have maybe seen the "We buy houses Hartford CT, any condition also in any cost bracket" everywhere in the internet.